Kett Cosmetics Airbrush Workshops

Kett Cosmetics is providing full day hands-on training classes during the coming months in the following cities.

If one of our class locations is not in your area and would like us to come your way, please click here and fill out this form.

Arizona, Phoenix
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday November 10, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
California, Fresno
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday August 25, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
Sunday October 05, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Paul Mitchell The School
California, San Diego
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday September 22, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell School
California, San Francisco
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday July 13, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
MUSE/SFIEC
Monday July 14, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
MUSE/SFIEC
Monday July 21, 2014
CAMOUFLAGING TATTOOS (Level 3)
MUSE/SFIEC
Sunday September 07, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
MUSE/SFIEC
Sunday October 26, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
MUSE/SFIEC
Sunday November 09, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
MUSE/SFIEC
Monday November 10, 2014
CAMOUFLAGING TATTOOS (Level 3)
MUSE/SFIEC
Colorado, Denver
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Friday August 08, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
TBD
Colorado, Lakewood
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday September 08, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
Connecticut, North Haven
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Wednesday September 17, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell School
Sunday November 16, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Paul Mitchell School
Idaho, Rexburg
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Friday July 11, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
Illinois, Bourbonnais
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday August 11, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell the School Bradley
Illinois, Chicago
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday July 27, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Restoration Salon
Monday July 28, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Restoration Salon
Sunday August 03, 2014
CAMOUFLAGING TATTOOS (Level 3)
Restoration Salon
Sunday November 02, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Restoration Salon
Monday November 03, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Restoration Salon
Sunday November 09, 2014
CAMOUFLAGING TATTOOS (Level 3)
Restoration Salon
Kansas, Wichita
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday September 29, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell School
Michigan, Troy
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday July 20, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Michigan Makeup Academy
Monday July 21, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Michigan Makeup Academy
Sunday September 14, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Michigan Makeup Academy
Monday September 15, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Michigan Makeup Academy
Nevada, Las Vegas
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday October 27, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
Nevada, Reno
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday November 02, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Paul Mitchell The School
New York, Binghamton
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday November 02, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Ridley-Lowell Binghamton
New York, Manhattan
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday August 17, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Kenig+Alcone
New York, Poughkeepsie
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday November 03, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Ridley-Lowell Poughkeepsie
Oklahoma, Tulsa
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Wednesday October 29, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
Thursday October 30, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday July 20, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Bella Capelli Academy
Monday July 21, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Bella Capelli Academy
Texas, Dallas
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday October 12, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
TBD


 

 
Continue