Kett Cosmetics Airbrush Workshops

Kett Cosmetics is providing full day hands-on training classes during the coming months in the following cities.

If one of our class locations is not in your area and would like us to come your way, please click here and fill out this form.

Arizona, Phoenix
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday November 10, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
California, Fresno
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday October 05, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Paul Mitchell The School
California, San Francisco
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday October 26, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
MUSE/SFIEC
Sunday November 09, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
MUSE/SFIEC
Monday November 10, 2014
CAMOUFLAGING TATTOOS (Level 3)
MUSE/SFIEC
Colorado, Denver
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Wednesday November 05, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School Denver
Connecticut, North Haven
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday November 16, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Paul Mitchell School
Illinois, Chicago
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday November 02, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Restoration Salon
Monday November 03, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Restoration Salon
Sunday November 09, 2014
CAMOUFLAGING TATTOOS (Level 3)
Restoration Salon
Nevada, Las Vegas
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday October 27, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
Nevada, Reno
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday November 02, 2014
ADVANCED AIRBRUSH (Level 2)
Paul Mitchell The School
New York, Binghamton
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday November 02, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Ridley-Lowell Binghamton
New York, Poughkeepsie
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Monday November 03, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Ridley-Lowell Poughkeepsie
Oklahoma, Tulsa
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Wednesday October 29, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
Thursday October 30, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
Paul Mitchell The School
Texas, Dallas
Date: Workshop / Venue  
Sunday October 12, 2014
BASIC AIRBRUSH (Level 1)
TBD


 

 
Continue